The Ships

The Ships

Released 27 Nov 2013
First studio album.
Work on this album was conducted in the period from 2009 to 2013. This music drew inspiration from books and movies about space, people and about great values.
Every single track is a story, told by feelings and emotions. When you are immersed in this music - you are fly away from here.
«All our thoughts, hopes and dreams hidden inside this blue cover…»


01. Voyager
02. The Noise Was Ended Now
03. Summer Fog
04. Road
05. Dark Sea
06. Korabli (The Ships)
07. The Heaven And The Earth
08. Last Launch Part I
09. Last Launch Part II

Released by: AZH Promo (AZH002)
Release date: 27 November 2013
Recorded, mixed and mastered by: RadioTelescope Music
Artwork image by: Digitigraphy
Artwork design by: Nikita Yudin
All songs written by: Way Station

All Rights Reserved © Way Station 2015
Site by Nikita Yudin